



www.salvationtree.edu.in

Members of Internal Complaint Committee			
S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Ms. Ayesha Siddiqui	Presiding Officer	8527309100
2	Shiraz SIngh	Internal Member	9818321969
3	Ms. Suparna Mukherjee	Internal Member	9990609857
4	Ms. Shipra Sharma	Internal Member	8527329222
5	Ms. Malati Oraon	Non- Teaching Staff	8595796485
6	Ms.Neha Gupta, Director & Trainer, G5 HR Management Pvt.Ltd.		9910849259

SALVATION TREE SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL