



www.salvationtree.edu.in

Members of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)			
S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Ms. Suparna Mukherjee	Presiding Officer	9990609857
2	Dr. Hepesh Shepherd	Internal Member	9779221969
3	Ms. Harshi Tyagi	Internal Member	8799759783
4	Ms. Taruna	Internal Member	9313864601
5	Ms. Sonika Kulshrestha	Internal Member	9818321969
6	Ms. Neha Gupta, Director & Trainer, G5 HR Management Pvt.Ltd.	External Member	9910849259

Hepert She phered.

PRINCIPAL