

www.salvationtree.edu.in

Members of Anti Sexual Harassment Committee			
S.No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1	Mr. Jay Kumar	HR, Dept.	9899075167
2	Ms. Suparna Mukherjee	Female Teacher, Coordinator	9990609857
3	Ms. Nisha Sharma	Female Teacher	97821 06856
4	Ms. Ayesha Siddiqui	Female Teacher	8527309100
5	Ms. Malati Oraon	Non- Teaching Staff	8595796485

SALVATION TREE SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL