

SASIKANTH REDDY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated with JNTUA, Anantapuramu and Approved by SBTET & Govt of A.P.,

(Sponsored by Lendi Educational Society)
North Rajupalem, Kodavalur (V & M), SPSR Nellore - 524 366, Andhra Pradesh

Phone No: 08622 -255234; Cell: +91-9948432125

ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

The Sexual Harassment committee, Sasikanth Reddy College of Pharmacy has been established in 2017, in view of mandate by Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013. It helps the girl students and female staff of the college to address their grievances regarding violence & harassment cases, if any.

The Prevention Sexual Harassment cell is committed to

Observing the law on Sexual Harassment
Sensitizing the community on gender issues
Assisting internal Complaint Committee
Addressing complaints from victims
The law on sexual harassment

COMMITTEE MEMEBRS

Name of the Member	Designation	Mobile Number
DR. V. Haribaskar	Presiding Officer	9043773234
Mrs. SK. Shahina	Member	9515046007
Mrs. P. Ramya Krishna	Member	9704175473
Ms. B. Bhavani	Student	7780769172
Mrs. K. Padma	Parent	8897986908

PRINCIPAL

