Hall of Fame 2022 Inductees



Dotty Koert Player Award



Jane Plumpton Player Award



Rich Anderson Past President



Linda Rebholz Special Award

CECD Hall of Fame

as of 03/18/2022
Players that reached 250 points

Richard Anderson
Jacques Beaudry
Jim Goodberry

Bob Hovatter

Dotty Koert Gregg Myers

Jane Plumpton

Tom Plumpton

Ron Schneider

George Shaver

Sheri Weese

Glynn Williams

Tom Winkelspecht

Special Award

*Adopted 1/17/2020

Nelson Cross Ethel Frary Linda Rebholz

President Award for Past Presidents

Rich Anderson Bob Hovatter

Richard Stonecipher

Phil Rebholz

Pat Knapp

John Knapp

Ted Cutler

Paul Massey

Lynn Beasley