Snopackers Monthly Club Meeting: Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Members & Visitors Present: Chris & Carol Crothers, Dale Allen, Tim Sterner, Jon Cheney, Will Foster, Izaak Draper (7).

The meeting was brought to order @ 6:20 PM by Jon Cheney, President.

The minutes from the Wednesday, April 18, 2018 meeting were handed out for review. Will Foster made a motion to accept the minutes and seconded by Izaak Draper. Passed with a unanimous vote.

## Treasure's Report:

Balance on hand 03/14/2018: \$ 8,641.32

Income: \$
Expenses: \$

Balance on hand 10/10/2018: \$4,516.37

## OLD BUSINESS:

-Nothing to Discuss or Report.

## COUNTY:

- -County Treasury: \$3,643.36 as of April 2018
- County is looking to change the format of how they host the Poker Ride moving forward and possible the date.
- -Landowner Dinner will be held on Saturday, May 5, 2018 with happy hour from 5-6 and dinner and door prizes to follow.

## **NEW BUSINESS:**

-

Trail Work Projects for Spring/Fall of 2018:

- -Eagle's Ledge Bridge Work
- -Debrushing of trails
- -Shawn Miller: River

The next scheduled meeting is Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6PM, place TBD

The monthly meeting was adjourned @ 6:45PM, Tim Sterner made a motion to adjourn & seconded by Dale Allen, Passed with a unanimous vote.

At 6:46PM Jon Cheney acting President of the Snopackers brought the annual meeting of Snopackers to order. This meeting was to review the current by-laws of the club and election of officers.

The Snopackers by-laws were handed out for final review. Ellis O'Hear made a motion to accept the Snopackers by-laws as presented with suggested changes, and seconded by Dorothy Wylde.

The slate of officers that were presented for election and voted upon unanimously is as follows:

President: Jon Cheney Vice President: Will Foster Secretary: Carmin Lemery Treasurer: Chris Crothers Publicity: Carmin Lemery Trails Master: Arthur Lefevre

Snopackers Board of Directors that were presented for election and voted upon unanimously is as follows:

Year Term: Izaak Draper
 Year Term: Dorothy Wylde
 Year Term: Dale Allen
 Year term: Carol Crothers
 Year Term: Phillip Phelps
 Year Term: Brian Lemery

The annual meeting was adjourned @ 8:00PM, Chris Crothers made a motion to adjourn & seconded by Dorothy Wylde.

Respectfully Submitted,

Carmin Lemery Snopackers Club Secretary