Judge

Judge

Ā	Wright County	В	State of Minnesota	С	November 6, 2018
	State		neral Election	n Ball	ot
	To vote, complete		structions to Voters: e oval(s) next to your choic	e(s) like this	: • .
	Federal Offices		State Offices		Town Offices
	U.S. Senator		State Auditor		Town Supervisor Seat 1
For ter	m expiring January 3, 2025 Vote for One		Vote for One Pam Myhra Republican		Town of Silver Creek Vote for One
0	Jim Newberger January 3, 2025 Republican		Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Barry Heikkinen
\bigcirc	Amy Klobuchar January 3, 2025 Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Michael Ford Legal Marijuana Now		write-in, if any
\bigcirc	Dennis Schuller Legal Marijuana Now		Chris Dock Libertarian Party		Town Supervisor Seat 3
	Paula M Overby Minnesota Green Party January 3, 2025		write-in, if any		Town of Silver Creek Vote for One
	write-in, if any		Attorney General Vote for One		Jay Switzer
	U.S. Senator		Doug Wardlow		Dan Ness
Specia	al Election for term expiring January 3, 2021		Republican Keith Ellison		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	Vote for One Karin Housley Republican January 3, 2021		Democratic-Farmer-Labor Noah M. Johnson		Town Questions
	Tina Smith January 3, 2021		Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis	To voi	
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any	agains	e for a question, fill in the oval neo ord "Yes" on that question. To vot st a question, fill in the oval next to
	Legal Marijuana Now	Co	County Offices unty Auditor - Treasurer	the wo	ord "No" on that question. Town Question
	Jerry Trooien January 3, 2021 Unaffiliated		unty Auditor - Treasurer Vote for One	WILE	THER TO COMBINE THE OFFIC
	write-in, if any		Robert Hiivala	WIL	OF THE TOWN CLERK AND TREASURER
	U.S. Representative District 6		write-in, if any County Sheriff	Shall of the	Option D, providing for the combin offices of clerk and treasurer, be
	Vote for One		Vote for One	adopt	ed for the government of the town
P	Tom Emmer Republican		Sean A. Deringer		Yes
	lan Todd Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Mike Kaczmarek		No
	write-in, if any		write-in, if any		Special District Offices
	State Offices		County Attorney Vote for One		pecial Election For Hospital District Board Member
;	State Representative District 29B Vote for One		Tom Kelly	T	Town of Silver Creek o fill vacancy in term expiring January 4, 2021 Vote for One
	Marion O'Neill	Soil	write-in, if any and Water Conservation		Linda M Mielke
	Republican Sharon A. McGinty		District Supervisor District 1		
	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Vote for One Judith Kelly		write-in, if any
Govern	write-in, if any or and Lieutenant Governor		Michael W. Zieska		
	Vote for One Team				
	Jeff Johnson and Donna Bergstrom Republican	Q ₀ ii	write-in, if any and Water Conservation		
	Tim Walz and	Ooli	District Supervisor District 3 Vote for One		
	Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Richard Neil LaBute, Jr.		
	Chris Wright and Judith Schwartzbacker		Mary L. Wetter		
	Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis Josh Welter and		write-in, if any		
	Mary O'Connor Libertarian				
\bigcirc					
	write-in, if any				
	Secretary of State Vote for One		//) [
6/	John Howe Republican		\setminus //		
	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor				
0	William Denney Independence		\ <u></u>		
\bigcirc	write-in, if any				
		<u> </u>			
	Silver Creek Township	В	0160-03 SD 882	С	Typ:01 Seq:0037 Spl:03

8601600882W

-

SAMPLE BALLOT State General Election Ballot

State of Minnesota Wright County November 6, 2018 Instructions to Voters: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: **Judicial Offices Judicial Offices** Supreme Court 10th District Court Chief Justice Vote for One Judge 4 Vote for One Lorie Skjerven Gildea Daniel A. O'Fallon write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 10 Vote for One **Associate Justice 2** Vote for One Michelle MacDonald John D. Klossner Incumbent Margaret Chutich Incumbent write-in, if any Judge 11 Vote for One write-in, if any Associate Justice 1 Kathleen A. Mottl Vote for One Barry Anderson Incumbent write-in, if any Judge 12 Vote for One write-in, if any **Associate Justice 5** Dyanna L. Street Vote for One Anne McKeig write-in, if any Incumbent Judge 16 Vote for One write-in, if any Todd Schoffelman Court of Appeals Judge 2 Vote for One write-in, if any Judge 21 Vote for One Anthony L. Brown Bethany A. Fountain Lindberg Lucinda Ellen Jesson write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 4 Vote for One Judge 25 Vote for One Tracy Smith Incumbent Sean C. Gibbs Incumbent write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 6 Vote for One Judge 33 Vote for One Mary Yunker Incumbent Renee L. Worke Incumbent write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 7 Vote for One Judge 34 Vote for One Brianne J. Buccicone Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 12 Vote for One Judge 36 Vote for One Bridgid E. Dowdal Incumbent Diane Bratvold Incumbent write-in, if any write-in, if any Judge 14 Judge 37 Vote for One Vote for One James B. Florey Incumbent Heather M. Wynn Incumbent write-in, if any write-in, if any 0160-03 SD 882 Typ:01 Seq:0037 Spl:03 Silver Creek Township

Vote front and back of ballot