FRONT COVER

31st Annual 2017 LTC All Star Banquet

Corporate Sponsors

Furbush-Roberts Printing

Bangor

Coca Cola

Bangor

Legends Awards

Bangor

December 3, 2017

12 Noon

Class D

Jeff's Catering

Brewer

Inside Left First Page

Dinner

Orono

Master of Ceremonies

Mike Archer--Commissioner of the LTC

- 1. Sportsmanship Award
 - **EMBFO** Representative
- 2. All Star and All Academic Awards
 - **Head Coaches**
- 3. Silvernail Scholar Award
- 4. Ken Libbey Memorial Scholarships
- 5. Dale Curry LTC Coach of the Year Award
- 6. Toogie McKay LTC Offensive Lineman of the Year Award
- 7. Bob Carmichael LTC Defensive Lineman of the Year Award
- 8. Art Greenlaw LTC Player of the Year Award

Jacob Morrison

2017 LTC Player of the Year Award Nominees

Bucksport Chase Carmichael Trenton Goody Stearns Dexter Tyler Beem Alex Griffin Washington Acad Foxcroft Nick Clawson Ellsworth Andrew Brown Houlton Seth Holston Mattanawcook Matt Young Mt. View Matt Keaton

Inside Right Page

First Team OFFENSE

Quarterback		Utility Back	
Nick Clawson	Foxcroft	Carter Tomalsoff	Bucksport
Chase Carmichael	Bucksport		
Fullback		Tackle	
Tyler Beem	Dexter	Eli Bickford	Foxcroft
•		Dakota Page	MA
Running Back		Guard	
Matt Young	MA	David Gross	Bucksport
Seth Holston	Houlton	David Kirshkaln	Dexter
Connor Crawford	Ellsowrth		
Tight End		Center	
Andrew Daigle	Stearns	Cody Labbe	Foxcroft
Wide Receiver		Punter	
Keegan Riccard	Bucksport	Javon Williams	Ellsworth
Hyatt Smith	Foxcroft	Kicker	
-		Levi Stedman	Foxcroft

Firs Linemen David Gross Ben Fiske	t Team DEFENS Bucksport MA	E Linebackers Lucas Cropley Michaleb Niles David Kirshkaln	MA Foxcroft Dexter
			2 071101
		Foster Ashmore	Bucksport
		Tyler Beem	Dexter
Ends			
Matt Simpson	Dexter		
Cody Labbe	Foxcroft		
Brady Pepin	MA	Defensive Backs	
		Keegan Riccard	Bucksport
		Hyatt Smith	Foxcroft
Noseguard		Jeremy Richard	Foxcroft
Brody Gaslin	Bucksport	Dominic Libbey	MA

Second Team OFFENSE

Quarterback Tackle

Dominic Libbey MA Tylor Handy Dexter
Marek Veal WA

Julian Shook Bucksport

Fullback Guards

Diondre Duffy MA Reggie Johnston Foxcroft

Ben Fiske MA

Running Back Center

Michaleb Niles Foxcroft Nate Russell Bucksport

Utility

Punter

Luke Wardwell Bucksport

Tight End

Jacob Ames Bucksport Jeremy Richard Foxcroft

Brady Pepin MA

Wide Receiver Hyatt Smith Foxcroft

Javon Williams Ellsworth Kicker

Cayden Spencer-Thompson MA Radu Bogdan Orono

Second Team DEFENSE

Linemen Linebackers

Damon ReynoldsHoultonRJ NelsonFoxcroftJonathan AllenDexterDevin DarveauBucksportMarek VealWAAndrew BrownEllsworth

Diondre Duffy MA
Steven Beardsley Stearns

Alex Griffin WA

Ends

Joel Paul Orono **Defensive Backs**

Tristan Cosby Houlton Carter Tomalsoff Bucksport

Noseguard
Seth Holston
Houlton
Josiah Brown
WA
Javon Williams
Raino Boivin
Mt View

2017 LTC ALL ACADEMIC

Bucksport Foxcroft

Chase Carmichael Matthew Spooner
Devin Darveau Caleb Ladd

Nathan Russell Carter Tomalsoff

Dexter Mattanawcook Academy

Tyler Beem Nicholas Ireland
Tylor Handy Zachary Leet
Jacob Bickford Matt Young

Dillon Allen Washington Academy

David Kirshkaln Alexander Griffin **Ellsworth** Josiah Brown

Jayon Williams

Jacob Morton Malcolm Svec

Jonathan Allen

Houlton

Tristan Cosby Jacob Forest Seth Holston

LTC Post Season Honors

LTC Dale Curry Coach of the Year Danny White Foxcroft Academy LTC Toogie McKay Offensive Lineman of the Year Eli Bickford Foxcroft

Academy

LTC Bob Carmichael Defensive Lineman of the Year David Gross

LTC Art Greenlaw Player of the Year

(Co Players)

Nick Clawson

Foxcroft Academy

Chase Carmichael

Bucksport High School

Bucksport High School

Ken Libbey Memorial Scholarships

Tyler Beem

Dexter High School

Matt Simpson Dexter High School

Andrew Silvernail Scholarship Matt Young Mattanawcook

Academy

MAFO/LTC Sportsmanship Award Orono High School