AWARD	NAME	DETAILS
The Oasis BPFL Bowl Champion	Matt Varnadoe"4 Seed"	1st Place
Kevin Dyson Award	Billy Michalski	2nd Place
The Jabroni Award	Nic Havig	3rd Place
The Bear's Den Toilet Bowl Award	N/A	Toilet Bowl Winner(2022)
The Becky Award	Alex Beck "2-14"	Regular Season Loser(2024)
The Brown Eye Award	Alex Beck "2-14"	Last Place
The Peyton Hillis Award	N/A	Winner of Speedway Divison
Doug Williams Award	Nic Havig "10-4"	Winner of Busch Divison (One Divison)
Bart Starr Award	N/A	Winner of Pounder Divison
Mark Rypien Award	Nic Havig "10-4"	Best Season Record
Michael Westbrook Crash & Burn Award	Alex Beck "2-12"	Worst Season Record
Mark Mosely Award	Nic Havig "1913.34"	Most Points/Season
Heath Shuler Memorial Award	Corey Dantzler "1649.38"	Least Points/Season
John Riggins Asskicker Award	Billy Michalski "195.06"	Most Points/Week
James Thrash Flag of Futility Award	Corey Dantzler "71.78"	Least Points/Week
Chip Lohmiller Award	Nic Havig "7 Games"	Longest Winning Streak
Gus Frerotte Epic Fail Award	Alex Beck "8 Games"	Longest Losing Streak
The Belicheat Award	Billy Michalski	Best Draft Results
Michael J. Fox Shaky Start Award	Alex Beck	Worst Draft Results
The Howard Stern Award	Corey Dantzler "Legarrette Blount, 15th R. 119th/120 Overall"	Someone Doing Better Then Expected
The DShow & Edelman Award	Corey Dantzler "Rob Gronkowski, 7th Overall"	First Round Pick Bust
Rodney King Beatdown Award	Matt Varnadoe "W10, +72.94 vs Bryce Wetzel"	Biggest Blowout
The Cripple Fight Award	Andrew Klamm "W1, +.34 vs Alex Beck"	Tightest Win
Wavier Wire Slut Award	Nic Havig	Most Transactions
The Pregnancy Blueline Surprise of The Year Award	Matt Varnadoe "Winning Playoffs as Bottom Seed"	Biggest Upset of the Year
Busch Light Rookie of The Year Award	N/A	The Rook(Shotguns a Busch)
The Carl Nassib Award	N/A	Most Preposterous Statement of The Year
The C.B.D.B.P.D Award	N/A	Biggest Rebound
The Harvey Weinstein Award	N/A	Biggest Drop
The Brady Award	N/A	Active Consecutive Playoff Apperances
The Cleveland Award	N/A	Active Consecutive Playoff Misses
Bob Ross Award	Joe Hart "FORTE INCH DITKA"	Best League Name
Aaron Hernandez Award	Nic Havig "MAK ATTACK "	Worst League Name
Pukin a Nightstand Award	N/A	Drunkest At The Draft
The O.J. Simpson Award	Bryce Wetzel	Biggest Shit Talker
Spill Beer & Rub Your Pierced Nipples Award	Alex Beck	Biggest Whinner
The William Shatner Award	Matt Varnadoe	Shit Trade After Shit Trade
The Corey Dantzler Award	Corey Dantzler	Uncommited Owner
The Zack Landman Award "The Landy"	N/A	Playoff Birth Futility 5 Consecutive Years
The Buttdartathon Award	N/A	Picked 1st At Being The Shittiest Owner(2023)



