Texas Association of Community Action Agencies, Inc.

4029 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste. 115 Austin, TX 78704-7920

Phone/Fax (512) 462-2555 www.tacaa.org

TACCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cherry Pittcock	Aspermont	Aspermont Small Business Development Center
Adan Estrada	Marfa	Big Bend Community Action Committee, Inc.
Michael Parks	Bryan	Brazos Valley Community Action Programs
Amalia Garza	Brownsville	Cameron Willacy Counties Community Programs, Inc.
Kelly Franke	Giddings	Combined Community Action
Vicki Smith	Victoria	Community Action Committee of Victoria, Texas
Ann Awalt	Alice	Community Action Corporation of South Texas
Doug Hairgrove	Alice	Community Action Corporation of South Texas
Bobby Deike	Seguin	Community Council of South Central Texas
Dan Boyd	Linden	Community Services of Northeast Texas, Inc.
Daniel Edwards	Corsicana	Community Services, Inc.
Mark Bethune	San Angelo	Concho Valley Community Action Agency
Lyla Martinez	San Angelo	Concho Valley Community Action Agency
Hanna Adams	Coleman	Cornerstone Community Action Agency
Laura Ponce	El Paso	El Paso CAP, Project BRAVO
Dorothy Marstaller	Waco	EOAC of Planning Region XI
Karen Swenson	Nacogdoches	Greater East Texas Community Action Program
Jonita Reynolds	Houston	Gulf Coast Community Services Association

Jaime Longoria	Edinburg	Hidalgo County Community Services Agency
Christy Pierce	San Saba	Hill Country Community Action Association, Inc.
Alma Barrera	Corpus Christi	Nueces County Community Action Agency
Magi York	Amarillo	Panhandle Community Services
Rosela Johnson	Fort Stockton	Pecos County Community Action Agency
Debra Thomas	Crowell	Rolling Plains Management Corporation
Henry Tarango	Levelland	South Plains Community Action Association
Shanna Burke	Beaumont	Southeast Texas Regional Planning Commission
George Simon	Center	Tri-County Community Action, Inc.

