## Saginaw District Golf Association Past Champions - SDGA "21-Club"

Year	Winner	Home Course	Score	Par	Tournament Site
2020	Chris Cornford	Sawmill	76-76-86=238	216	Fortress
2021	Ashton DiBlasi <sup>1</sup>	Apple Mountain	74- <mark>67</mark> -73=214	213	Saginaw Country Club
2022	Alex McCarthy	Apple Mountain	75-76-78=229	216	Apple Mountain
2023	Alex McCarthy	Apple Mountain	80-77-74=231	216	Sawmill
2024	Alex McCarthy	Apple Mountain	72-74-76=222	216	Fortress
2025	Caleb Clark	Sawmill	Rain-74-74=148	142	Saginaw Country Club

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Tournament Postponed in June and played in August