Saginaw District Golf Association Past Champions - Legends Division

Year	Winner	Home Course	Score	Par	Tournament Site
2014	Roger Alverson	Maple Hill	72-75-75=222	216	Maple Hill
2015	Steve Yockey	Saginaw Country Club	74-77-73=224	216	Apple Mountain
2016	Gary Trumble	Kimberley Oaks	75-76-79=230	216	Sawmill
2017	Tournament Cancelled		Rained Out		Saginaw Country Club
2018	Steve Yockey	Saginaw Country Club	74-76-75=225	216	Apple Mountain
2019	Mark Sikorski ¹	Apple Mountain	75-78-81=234	216	Sawmill
2020	Steve Yockey	Saginaw Country Club	75-74-75=224	216	Fortress
2021	Steve Yockey	Saginaw Country Club	72-75-78=225	213	Saginaw Country Club
2022	Dan Hughes	Apple Mountain	70-73-72= <mark>215</mark>	216	Apple Mountain
2023	Parry Hughes	Saginaw Country Club	77-76-76=229	216	Sawmill
2024	Parry Hughes	Saginaw Country Club	74-74-83=231	216	Fortress
2025	Steve Yockey	Saginaw Country Club	Rain-71-73=144	142	Saginaw Country Club

¹ Won playoff with John Kowalewski
² Tournament Postponed in June and played in August