Special Meeting of the Board of Directors of La Liaison February 1, 2024 2:00PM Virtual Meeting via WhatsApp

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call

Felipe Cardenas, President Lyn Strickland, Vice President Matthew Duncan, Treasurer Vanessa Duncan, Secretary Amy Murphy

Stephanie Adams

Morgan Tapley-Pingalore

Haley Turner
Frances Brunkhe
Shaunna Rainey
Taryn Wiseman
Tomás Rey

Magalie Truchot John-Henry Trant

- III. Past/Ongoing Business
 - I. Bylaws
- IV. New Business
- V. Adjournment