

2025 Governing Board

Updated 02-01-2025

MEMBER NAME	MEMBER TITLE / POSITION	MEMBERSHIP TYPE
Voting Board Members:		
Lawrence Allen, MD - Diagnostic Center of Medicine	Governing Body Chairman	ACO Participant Representative
Linn Billingsley - Kindred Hospitals	Vice Chairperson/Executive Committee	Shareholder Representative
Honey Brotonel, MD - Carson Tahoe Medical Group	Clinical Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Benito Calderon, MD - Calderon Medical Center	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Robert Chiascione, MD - Mountain View Primary Care	Finance Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Samuel E. Green, MD - Nevada Cardiology Associates	Quality Assurance & Improvement Committee Chair	ACO Participant Representative
Rhonda Hamilton - SWR Investments	Chief Operating Officer / Executive Committee	Management Representative
Denver Miller, MD - Northern Nevada Medical Group	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Ertha Nanton, MD - Nevada Health Centers	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Ferdinand Tan, MD - UMC	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Karla Perez - Valley Health System	Executive Committee	Shareholder Representative
Thomas Peters, MD - Sundance Medical Center	Vice Chairperson (Chair Elect)	ACO Participant Representative
William Resh, MD - Nevada Heart and Vascular Center	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
William Shoemaker, MD - Jacobs Medical Group	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative
Gary L. Kantor, MD	Board Member	Medicare Beneficiary Rep.
Anna Torres, MD - Carson Medical Group	Board Member	ACO Participant Representative

Non-Voting Attendees:		
Leslie Jacobs, MD - UHS	Chief Medical Officer	ACO Management
Rena Kantor	Compliance Officer	ACO Management
Lawrence M. Preston	Chief Executive Officer	ACO Management
Keenan Underwood - Kindred Healthcare	Chief Financial Officer	ACO Management