MAHAVIR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, ROORKEE LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

		DECICALATION
S.NO	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Shiv Kumar	Chairperson
	Ramnagar, Roorkee	
2	Mr. Sushil Kumar Saini	Manager
	Ramnagar, Roorkee	
3	Mrs. Maya Rautela	Treasurer
	Miyawala, Dehradun	
4	Mr. Brajbeer	Member
	Chaumandi, Roorkee	
5	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member
	Kankhal, Haridwar	
6	Ms. Pooja Satsangi	Secretary & Principal
	Malviya Chowk, Roorkee	
7	Mrs. Manisha Khaushik	Teacher Representative
	Rampur Chungi, Roorkee	_
8	Mrs. Sukhjinder Kaur	Teacher Representative
	Near Dav College, Azad Nagar, Roorkee	_
9	Mr. Ajay saini	Parents Representative
	Kishanpur, bhagwanpur	-
10	Mr. Sumit Saini	Parents Representative
	Railway Colony, Roorkee	-
11	Mr. Arvind Kumar Khaushik	Educationist
	Tronica City, Loni, U.P	
12	Mr. A.K.Purang	Educationist
	Jawalapur, Haridwar	