LLL/LHM Lone Star District

BALLOT

September 26th 2020

For the position of President Barry N. Samsel

For the position of V.P. Area A (TX West) Harvey Fleischhauer

For the position of V.P. Area B (TX North) Paul Balfay

For the position of V.P. Area C (TX Central) TC Lipe

For the position of V.P. Area D (TX East) John Burg

For the position of Secretary Jim Binneboese

For the position of Treasurer Jeri Barthal

Name(s) submitted from the floor or write -in candidates: