## Lone Star District- Lutheran Laymen's League

8:00 am Opening prayer and devotion

8:15 am Outgoing President's Welcome

8:20 am LCMS Texas District President Michael Newman

8:45 am Installation of T.C. Lipe as new President

9:00 am Michael Zeigler- Speaker of "The Lutheran Hour"

10:30 am Q&A for M. Zeigler

11:00 am LWML Greetings and Updates

11:30 am Blessing and Lunch

**Business Meeting** 

12:00 pm Approval of Minutes Secretary

12:20 pm Treasurer's Report Treasurer Jeri Barthel

12:30 pm Area Vice-President's Reports

Area A Harvey Fleischauer

Area B Paul Balfay

Area C T.C. Lipe

Area D John Burg

1:15 pm President's Comments and Goals T.C. Lipe

1:30 pm Old Business

1:45 pm New Business

2:15 pm Resolution of Thanks

2:30 pm Closing Prayers