2017 IESGA CHAMPIONS			
1ST FLIGHT		Gross N	Net
Gross	Les Barton	142	
Net	Wes Deitz won tie breaker		133
	over Joel Rogers		
2nd FLIGHT			
Gross	Chuck Sylvas	159	
Net	Bill Zamora		130
3rd FLIGHT			
Gross	Steve Devaney won tie breaker	177	
	Mike Hemmingson & Mike Mainer		
Net	Mike Hemmingson		133
4th FLIGHT			
Gross	John Drexel	175	
Net	Brad Friend		130
Please note that all champions receive a trophy/ plaque presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2018 are automatically paid.			