## 2016 IESGA CHAMPIONS



Score

	50016	
1ST FLIGHT	Gross	Net
Randy Allen & Les Barton	143	
Allen is the Champion. He won the tie breaker.		
Jack Lawson		130
2nd FLIGHT		
Chuck Sylvas	162	
Tim Nersinger		132
3rd FLIGHT		
Neal Knappenberger	167	
Don Cagle		131
4th FLIGHT		
John Drexel	174	
Paul Bettinger		124

Please note that all champions receive a trophy/ plaque presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2016 are automatically paid.