2018 IESGA CHAMPIONS

1	
7	
e.	
Cnode	Nlot

FLIGHT A		Gross	Net	
Gross	Randy Allen	149		
Net	Doug Kearsley		135	
F	LIGHT B			
Gross	Scott Cook won tie breaker			
	over Ben Wightman	170		
Net	Boyd Bentley won tie breaker			
	over Mitch Mossay		138	
FLIGHT C				
Gross	Robert Termer	174		
Net	Don Maw won tie breaker			
	over Lee Paul		134	
F	LIGHT D			
Gross	Jack Greif	181		
Net	John McColgin		131	

Please note that all champions receive a trophy/ plaque presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2019 are automatically paid.