2023 IESGA CHAMPIONS		Gross N	Net
Gross	Keven Caldwell	147	
Net	Scott Peterson		142
FLIGHT B			
Gross	John Sullivan	164	
Net	Shane Douglas		141
FLIGHT C			
Gross	Mike Ruscio	174	
Net	Russ Williams		139
Gros FLIGHT D			
Net	Dave Hargreaves	173	
	James Remitz		133
Please note that all champions receive \$50 presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2024 are			

automatically paid.