## 2024 IESGA CHAMPIONS

FLIGHT A		Gross	Net
Gross	Wade DeGeest Won Tiebreaker	149	
	Gary Holt	149	
Net	Tom Meng		135
FLIGHT B			
Gross	Gregory Butler	163	
Net	John Sullivan Won Tiebreaker		143
	Skip Ostrander		143
FLIGHT C			
Gross	Mike Ruscio	170	
Net	Mark McIntyre		137
FLIGHT D			
Gross	Don Sampson	185	
Net	Stevan Johansen		141

Please note that all champions receive \$50 presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2025 are automatically paid.