2020 IESGA CHAMPIONS

FLIGHT A		Gross Net			
Gross	Jeff Peck	149			
Net	Larry Schwenke	137			
FLIGHT B					
Gross	Larry Stephenson	164			
Net	Jack Greif	140			
FLIGHT C					
Gross	Bill Gire	170			
Net	Dennis McGuire	139			
Gros FLIGHT D					
Net	Paul Bettinger	179			
	David Shultz	139			

Please note that all champions receive a \$50 certificate and their dues for 2021 are automatically paid.