2021 IESGA CHAMPIONS

FLIGHT A		Gross	Net		
Gross	Patrick Kern	149			
Net	Wes Deitz won tiebreaker		140		
FLIGHT B					
Gross	Rande McMaster	161			
Net	Shane Douglas		140		
FLIGHT C					
Gross	Darrell Shanholtzer	174			
Net	Mike Ruscio		143		
Gros FL	IGHT D				
Net	Steve Fazzari	178			
	Patrick Ohmann		142		

Please note that all champions receive a trophy/ plaque presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2022 are automatically paid.