2022 IESGA CHAMPIONS



FLIGHT A		Gross	Net	
Gross	Michael Eiring	139		
Net	Bill Zamora		140	
FLI	GHT B			
Gross	David Maccini	158		
Net	Todd Caldwell		135	
FLIGHT C				
Gross	Walt Reeder	166		
Net	Mike Hemmingson		132	
FLIGHT D				
Gross	David Krakenberg	166		
Net	Hans Behrens		135	

Please note that all champions receive \$50 presented at the annual meeting/dinner and their dues for 2023 are automatically paid.