3 #D1 Mountville Red Sox 8/06 6:00PM Mountville Boro (1 <u>5 #D1 Mountville</u> Red Sox 2 #8 Bowmansville R Sox 8/10 6:00PM Mountville Boro (5 8/06 6:00PM 3 #4 E-Town Black 8/06 6:00PM Govenor Stables (2 10 #4 E-Town Black 2 #5 Lititz VFW 8/12 6:00PM Govenor Stables (7 #7 Mount Joy 9 #3 Manheim Tigers (3 2 #3 Manheim Tigers 0 #6 Hempfield Red 6 #7 Mount Joy 8/10 6:00PM Penryn Field

1 #D2 SOLANCO Black (6 8/06 6:00PM Colerain Park (4 <u>4 #7 Mount Joy</u> 13 #7 Mount Joy

Winner of the Tournament is #7 Mount Joy 2020 LCYBL 14u Section 2 Playoffs August 6 ~ 14, 2020 www.lancoyouthbaseball.org

Game	Facility	Date	Time	Team	SCR	Team	SCR	Winner Goes	Loser Goes
1	Mountville Boro	Thu Aug 6	6:00PM	#8 Bowmansville R Sox	2	#D1 Mountville Red Sox	3	5	Done
2	Govenor Stables	Thu Aug 6	6:00PM	#5 Lititz VFW	2	#4 E-Town Black	8	5	Done
3	Penryn Field	Thu Aug 6	6:00PM	#6 Hempfield Red	0	#3 Manheim Tigers	9	6	Done
4	Colerain Park	Thu Aug 6	6:00PM	#7 Mount Joy	13	#D2 SOLANCO Black	1	6	Done
5	Mountville Boro	Mon Aug 10	6:00PM	#4 E-Town Black	10	#D1 Mountville Red Sox	5	7	Done
6	Penryn Field	Mon Aug 10	6:00PM	#7 Mount Joy	4	#3 Manheim Tigers	2	7	Done
7	Govenor Stables	Wed Aug 12	6:00PM	#7 Mount Joy	6	#4 E-Town Black	3	7	Done