

2021 Board of Directors & Executive Committee



Steve Holland
2021 Board President*



Mike Mack
VP Operations*



Dale Henning VP Maintenance*



Jennifer (Jenn) Hicks Board Member & Secretary



Jim Courtney Board member



Scott Graham Board Member



Ken Mitchell Board Member



Debi Rich Board Member



Steve Zeringue
Board Member &
Immediate Past President



Michael Shelley Treasurer* (Non Board Member)