

2019 NTAC COMMITTEES

Committee Name

Chairman

Activities	Peggy Spruell
Architectural Control	Steve Woodward
Audit	Phil Spruell
Benevolence	Scott Graham
Bylaws, Rules & Reg	Jim Courtney
Christmas Lighting	Andrew Selking
Directory	Jennifer Hicks
Dog Park	Mike Mack
Health & Wellness	Bob Kaemmerer
Info Technology/WiFi	Charles McFarland
Landscape/Beautification	Phil Spruell
Lee's Creek	Dave Roper
Long Range Planning	Steve Holland
Membership	Vickie Courtney
Mentoring New Members	Janie Haddaway
Newsletter Editor	Scott Graham
Nominations	Phil Spruell
Public Relations/Advertising	Jim Haddaway
Rally Welcome Committee	Tom Collier
Roads & Grounds	Dave Roper
Safety Inspection	Greg Walker
Shareholder Listing	Lynne Mack
Shop Building	Channing Fell
Social Media (Facebook)	Debi Rich
Sound Equipment	Charles Scott
Terraport	Greg Walker
Tractor Mowing	Mike Mack