

2020 NTAC COMMITTEES

<u>Committee Name</u> <u>Chairperson</u>

Activities	Sheila Lewis
Architectural Control	Steve Woodward
Audit	TBD
Benevolence	Scott Graham
Bylaws, Rules & Reg	Jim Courtney
Christmas Lighting	Andrew Selking
Directory	Jennifer Hicks
Dog Park	Mike Mack
Flag	Gary Copeland
Health & Wellness	TBD
Info Technology	TBD
Infrastructure Standing Committee	Steve Holland & Steve Woodward
Landscape/Beautification	Steve Zeringue
Lee's Creek	Fold into infrastructure
Long Range Planning	Steve Holland
Membership	Vickie Courtney
Mentoring New Members	Phyllis Fell /Marilyn Holland
Newsletter Editor	Scott Graham
Nominations	Jim Courtney
Public Relations/Advertising	Kimberly & Patrick Saunders
Rally Welcome Committee	Tom Collier
Roads & Grounds	Fold into infrastructure
Safety Inspection	Greg Walker
Shareholder Listing	Lynne Mack
Shop Building	Channing Fell
Social Media (Facebook)	Debi Rich
Solar Eclipse 2024	Scott Graham/Amy & John VanArtsdalen
Sound Equipment	Charles Scott
Terraport	Greg Walker
Tractor Mowing	Andrew Selking
Web Master Chair	Scott Graham

December 2019