2022 BITC Senior Race Results:

1st – Eric Wilson 2nd – Dave Thomas 3rd – Dave Hewson

All of the aforementioned riders beat the existing lap record 5 minutes one second, with overall victor Wilson, setting a new outright lap record of 4 mins 43 seconds, which equates to an average speed of over 126 mph.

In terms of the other competitors, respective Supersport, Middleweight, Lightweight, Ultra Lightweight class Champions were Richard Cole, Indiana's Jack Chamberlain, Andrew Gawer and Matt Young.