1st Mark Miller - 14m30 seconds

2nd Eric Wilson – 15m11 seconds

3rd Spencer Steele – 15m21 seconds

4th Dave Thomas – 15m28 seconds

5th Tyler Portillo – 16m01 seconds

6th Samuel Gluss – 16m04 seconds

7th Marcus Neff - 16m42 seconds

8th John Magnuson – 16m48 seconds

9th Paul Vitale – 17m08 seconds

10th Wade Boyd – 17m14 seconds

11th Andrew Gawer – 17m18 seconds

12th Randy Bander – 17m41 seconds

13th Eric Lindauer – 17m54 seconds

14th Stuart Clotworthy – 18m11 seconds

15th Scott Butler - 18m45 seconds

16th Matt Young – 19m16 seconds

17th Josh Nelson – 19m28 seconds

18th Reggie Marinas – 19m34 seconds

19th Rudy Iribe – 19m52 seconds

20th Doug Miller – 19m52 seconds

21st Jimi Heyder – 19m56 seconds

22nd Bridgette Le Ver – 20m12 seconds

23rd Chris Eberz – 20m13 seconds

24th Randy Farmer – 22m24 seconds

25th Cindy Nelson – 27m06 seconds