1st Eric Wilson – 20m20 seconds

2nd Dave Thomas - 20m47 seconds

3rd Samuel Gluss – 21m54 seconds

4th Wade Boyd – 22 minutes

5th Eric Lindauer – 22m29 seconds

6th Andrew Gawer – 24m19 seconds

7th James Barker – 24m38 seconds

8th Crispin Barker – 24m56 seconds

9th Matt Young – 29m02 seconds

10th Chris Eberz – 29m09 seconds

11th Stuart Clotworthy - 29m10 seconds

12th Jimi Heyder – 29m47 seconds