# **Fayette County Republican Ballot 2024**

Be sure to vote Republican all the way down the ballot. Local Government is critically important.

Early Voting: October 15<sup>th</sup> to November 1<sup>st</sup> Election Day: Tuesday, November 5th

President Donald J Trump	
--------------------------	--

# **US House of Representatives**

District 3	Brian Jack
District 6	Jeff Criswell

### **GA Senate**

District 16	Marty Harbin
<b>District 34</b>	. Andrew E. Honeycutt

# **GA House of Representatives**

District 73	Josh Bonner
District 82	Karen L. Mathiak

Sheriff	<b>Barry</b>	Babb
---------	--------------	------

Clerk of the Court	Sheila Studdard
CLEIK OF LITE COULT	

Tax CommissionerKris	ti King
----------------------	---------

Coroner	W	Ree	Huddlesto	'n

### **County Commissioners**

District 1	Eric K. Maxwell
District 2	Lee Hearn
District 5 At Large	Charles Oddo

### School Board (vote for all 3)

District 1	Randy Hough
<b>District 3</b>	Scott Hollowell
District 5 At Large	Brian Anderson

#### **District Attorney**

**Griffin Judicial Circuit... Marie Greene Broder** 

Judge of Probate Court ..... Angela Landgaard

If you are voting by absentee ballot, please hand deliver your ballot to the drop box located inside the lobby of the Election Board Office at 175 Johnson Ave., Fayetteville, GA 30214.

To learn more, visit the Fayette County Republican Party website: https://myfayettegop.org



# **Fayette County Republican Ballot 2024**

Be sure to vote Republican all the way down the ballot. Local Government is critically important.

Early Voting: October 15<sup>th</sup> to November 1<sup>st</sup> Election Day: Tuesday, November 5th

President ...... Donald J Trump

**US House of Representatives** 

District 3	Brian Jack
District 6	leff Criswell

**GA Senate** 

District 16	Marty Harbin
District 34	Andrew E. Honeycutt

**GA House of Representatives** 

District 73	Josh Bonner
District 82	Karen L. Mathiak

Sheriff ...... Barry Babb

Clerk of the Court......Sheila Studdard

Tax Commissioner.....Kristi King

Coroner ...... W. Bee Huddleston

**County Commissioners** 

District 1	Eric K. Maxwell
District 2	Lee Hearn
District 5 At Large	Charles Oddo

School Board (vote for all 3)

District 1	Randy Hough
<b>District 3</b>	Scott Hollowell
District 5 At Large	Brian Anderson

**District Attorney** 

Griffin Judicial Circuit... Marie Greene Broder

Judge of Probate Court ..... Angela Landgaard

If you are voting by absentee ballot, please hand deliver your ballot to the drop box located inside the lobby of the Election Board Office at 175 Johnson Avenue, Fayetteville, Ga 30214.

To learn more, visit the Fayette County Republican Party website: https://myfayettegop.org

