

Men's Club Championship

Saturday, July 13 & Sunday, July 14, 2024

Champion Golfer of the Year - (\$175)

Tyson Spence (148)

Second Place - (\$100)

Buck Baumann (149)

Second Place - (\$70)

Danny Greenhill (150)

Blue Tee Flight

First Place Gross – (\$200)

Kyle Darr (156)

First Place Net – (\$200)

DJ Greenhill (143)

Second Place Net - (\$160)

Andy Jacobson (144)

T-Third Place Net – (\$50 Per Player)

Mike Trapp & Ian Jacobson (145)

White Tee Flight

First Place Gross – (\$150)

Denny Brudzinski (157)

First Place Net - (\$150)

Dan Polter (139)

Second Place Net - (\$100)

Dick Binau (145)

Prize Money is Paid in Golf Shop Credit