

AREA I PRELIMS 5A MARCHING CONTEST SATURDAY, OCTOBER 23, 2021 RAY MADDRY STADIUM,CHANNELVIEW ISD



Adjudicators: Bob Bryant, Cindy Mikel, George Little, Gary Hebert, Steve Wessels

			MOVE TO	MOVE TO	
BAND	DIRECTOR	WARM-UP	HOLDING AREA	FIELD	PERFORM
DAYTON	Kevin Heckaman	10:45 (A)	11:15	11:25	11:30
MAGNOLIA	Robert Medina	11:00 (B)	11:30	11:40	11:45
KINGWOOD PARK	Robbie Sitka	11:15 (A)	11:45	11:55	12:00
PORT NECHES-GROVES	Alex Wells	11:30 (B)	12:00	12:10	12:15
RUDDER	James Benton	11:45 (A)	12:15	12:25	12:30
CANEY CREEK	Jeremy Rehbein	12:00 (B)	12:30	12:40	12:45
A&M CONSOLIDATED	Steve Fry	12:15 (A)	12:45	12:55	1:00
		BREAK			
NEW CANEY	David Densmore	12:45 (B)	1:15	1:25	1:30
PORTER	Jimmy Nowell	1:00 (A)	1:30	1:40	1:45
COLLEGE STATION	Jon Seale	1:15 (B)	1:45	1:55	2:00
GALENA PARK	KC Christensen	1:30 (A)	2:00	2:10	2:15
CROSBY	Kevin Knight	1:45 (B)	2:15	2:25	2:30
MAGNOLIA WEST	Mike Wilson	2:00 (A)	2:30	2:40	2:45

CHANNELVIEW HIGH SCHOOL FALCON BAND UNDER THE DIRECTION OF AARON ALLISON Alexa Thibodeaux, Associate Director, Armand Tyson, Percussion Director Carl Terrell, Band/Guard Director

DRUM MAJOR REVIEW AND PRESENTATION ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE SEVEN FINALISTS DINNER

5:00 FINALS ANNOUNCEMENT OF BANDS ADVANCING TO STATE

Arron Allison, Director of Bands/Jennifer Tunink, Fine Arts Director, Contest Hosts Tony Clines, Secretary of Region 8 Brad Bouley, Executive Secretary of Region 9 Nelson Nolden, Executive Secretary of Region 10 Sam Harris, Executive Secretary of Region 33 Ben Gollehon, Executive Secretary of Area I