

11:00	Luncheon — Meet and Greet  The Association will provide luncheon meats, breads, condiments, water, plates, and flatware.  Please bring a salad, vegetable, side dish, fruit or dessert to share.
11:30	ISLA Annual Meeting commences - Welcome and Introductions
	Annual chair reports
	<ul> <li>President's Report</li> <li>Secretary's Report</li> <li>Treasurer's Report</li> <li>Station Three Report</li> <li>Road Report Maintenance/Mitigation</li> </ul>
11:50	Candidates for election to ISLA Board of Directors may introduce themselves and speak for 2 minutes each
12:00	Deadline for voting is <b>noon</b> for all ballots (Electronic/Paper)
	Tally of Ballots
12:20	Announcement of newly elected Board of Directors members
12:20	Executive session of 2024-2025 Board of Directors to appoint officers
12:30	Announcement of ISLA Board of Directors Positions
	Transient Lodging
	Open session

## **ISLA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023-2024**

Annual Meeting adjourned

ISLA Board President: Lester Limón 316-288-8418 919rosebush@gmail.com (2026)

ISLA Board Treasurer: Darin Anderson 719-221-9914 drandersoninc@gmail.com (2025)

ISLA Board Secretary: Mary Stark 719-337-1535, local 719-942-3737 merrybread@aol.com (2026)

ISLA Board Member: Steve Perkins 719-207-8517 steveperk@yahoo.com (2025)

ISLA Board Member: Scott McGaffey 719-371-2596 990scott@gmail.com (2024)

1:00