

## Race Communiqué #5 23 February 2025

Thank you all for making the Tucson Bicycle Classic a fantastic race! Congratulations to all the winners and athletes that competed this weekend. We look forward to welcoming all racers back next year!

For a complete listing of results, please visit: <u>https://tucsonbicycleclassic.com/2025-results</u>

The following penalties were assessed during Stage 3 Oro Valley Circuit Race:

8A4(d) - Dangerous Riding 31 Harry Lasker

EF education-ONTO

REL

Per TBC Tech Guide page 9 - Finishes, the 3km rule was not applied to the circuit race stage 3.



## 2025 Tucson Bicycle Classic Winners

Category	Name	Team
Women 4/Novice & 60+ Open	Bailey Hinz	Go Fast
Best Jr 13-14	N/A	
Best Jr 15-16	Jenelle Morales	el grupo youth cycling
Best Jr 17-18	Eleanor Winchell	Charge Racing
Best 60-69	Sarah Sauvayre	CRCA/ W.0 Racing
Best 70+	Louella Holter	Hammer Racing Team p/b Thorne
Women 3 & 40+ 1-4	Annie Fuller	Ren Coffeehouse
Best 40-49	Anne Donley	DNA masters/Savaya Coffee
Best 50+	Christine Holland	Project Save Them All
Men 4/Novice	Maddox Johnson	Cycling BC
Best Jr 13-14	Oliver Litinsky	
Best Jr 15-16	Luke Johnson	Finkraft Junior Cycling Team
Best Jr 17-18	Maddox Johnson	Cycling BC
Best 40-49	Ronald Yousefnejaad	Bike Ranch Tucson
Best 50+	Curtis Mann	Mann racing
Men 60+ Open	Norman Alvis	Creative Blue
Best 65-69	Joseph Foster	CREATIVE BLUE Racing
Best 70+	Doug Chiasson	Peak Racing/Valley bike & Ski Werks/Pactimo
Men 40+ 1-3	Phillip Tinstman	Titan Racing
Best 50+	Phillip Tinstman	Titan Racing
Men 2/3	Dylan Fluckiger	Ultrapass
Women Pro/1/2	Anna Hicks	Virginia's Blue Ridge TWENTY28
Best U24	Mairen Lawson	Tag Cycling
Men Pro/1	Patrick Welch	Above + Beyond Cancer Cycling
Best U23	Carson Mattern	TaG Cycling Racing Team