

CLYDACH COMMUNITY COUNCIL Committee Membership – 2025 to 2026

Finance & Audit Committee (6) Open Spaces Committee (8)

Chair: Richard Bevan Julian Nicholds Sue Powell Steve Weller Jason Price Katrina Davies Chair: Steve Weller Dylan Williams Sue Powell Caiden Thomas John Hill Siubhan Evans-Jones Melissa Farr Leah Haines

Events & Projects Committee (9)

HR Committee (5)

Chair: Eve Jackson Dylan Williams Caiden Thomas John Hill Katrina Davies Siubhan Evans-Jones Steve Weller Melissa Farr Leah Haines Chair: Eve Jackson Sue Powell Julian Nicholds Jason Price Richard Bevan

📌 Notes

- All meetings are scheduled to avoid UK bank holidays.
- No meetings are scheduled for August.
- Meeting reminders and agenda packs will be distributed electronically at least three clear days in advance (hard copies available on request).
- The Clerk will circulate revised dates if UK bank holidays affect standard scheduling.