<u>Pan-Territorial Air Cadet Committee – Executive/Committee List 2020-2021</u>

Committees

Executive

Murray Adams – Chairperson, Director - Yukon Rona Fradsham – 1st Vice-Chairperson, Director - NWT Ayman Nahle – Treasurer, Director - Nunavut Ken Todd – Secretary, Director - Yukon Jonathan Ferraby – Director - Nunavut Heather Tipton – Director - Yukon

Executive Director

None

Finance & Admin

Ayman Nahle, Ken Todd

Volunteer Registration

Ayman Nahle (registrar, screener), Rona Fradsham (screener); Heather Tipton (screener)

Advance Training and Selection, Effective Speaking

Advanced Training Selection - Ken Todd; Effective Speaking – Rona Fradsham

Industry Liaison, Fundraising and Communications

Jonathan Ferraby, Murray Adams

Squadron Liaison

795 – Ayman Nahle; 825 – Rona Fradsham; 551 – Heather Tipton

Aviation Committee Liaison

Murray Adams

Risk Management Committee

Ken Todd

Northerners Taking Flight Curriculum

Murray Adams, Jonathan Ferraby