





THE ART & CULTURAL TRUST OF INDIA

cordially invite you to join Virtual annual function Award ceremony Sangeet, Sahitaya, Sanskriti Samman Traditions 2020-21



Inauguration & Felicitation by the Hon'ble Chief Guest

Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe

Member of Parliament (RS) & President **Indian Council for Cultural Relations** (Ministry of External Affairs, Govt. of India) N.Delhi.





Lifetime Achievement Award

Shree Kariya Munda Former Dy. Speaker of the Lok Sabha & Cabinet minister Govt.of India "Art & Culture Patron" Award

Prof. K.G.Suresh Vice Chancellor Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication, Bhopal "Patrakar Bhushan"Award

Akhil Bhartiya Pratibha Puraskar Nishaant Singh Pakhawaj Kalimpong, Darjeeling (West Bengal)

Dr.Samit Kumar Mallick Vocal (Dhruvpad) Darbhanga, Bihar

DR. SACHCHIDANAND JOSHI Member Secretary Indira Gandhi National Centre for the Arts Padma Shree Pt.Ulhash Kashalkar New Delhi, Vocal "Sanskriti "Award "Bharat Ke Sangeet Ratna" Award

Vidushi Kala Ramnath,(USA) Violin "Sangeet Shree" Award

Pallavi Degwekar Shaikh

Dance (Kathak) New Jersey, USA

Sanskriti Luthra

Sitar (Delhi)

Baal Pratibha Puraskar

Jadugar Anand "Master of Magic" Award

Mr.N.Chandra (Mumbai) Film Editor.Director & Producer "Cine Kala Ratna"Award

> Shree Abhishek Borkar Sarod Pune, Maharashtra

Pran Gopal Bandopadhayay Tabla Kolkata (West Bengal)



Coordinator Chakrapani's world school of Music **RSVP**: Suresh Bhatta (Cultural Sec.), Alekh Singh (Organization sec.) All staff & Members of Trust & Chakrapani's world school of Music email:actrust7@gmail.com,wsmusic@gmail.com www.actrustindia.com,classicalguitar-veena.com

Anchor by Ms JYOTSANA GARG (Mumbai) Writer, documentary film maker, actor & censor board member.

LIVE ON, 15/01/2021 4-30PM(IST) 6.00 AM(EST)3.00 AM(PST)



