Montrose Borough Council

President

Vice President

Judy Kelly

Ed Herd

President Pro-Temp Sean Granahan

Members: Craig Reimel, Randy Schuster, Todd Chamberlain, Tom Follert

(To contact Borough Council use first name initial, last name @ montroseborough.com)

Offices

<u>Mayor</u> Thomas LaMont

Solicitor Michael Briechle

Bookkeeper

Erin Jenner Erin@montroseborough.com

Police Department

Chief Dale Smith 570-278-2442 Ext 5

Street Department

Ken DiPhillips (Supervisor) 570-278-2442 Ext 7

Tax Collector

George Starzec 570-278-2442 Ext 4

gstarzec@montroseborough.com

Code Enforcement & Zoning Officer

Roy Williams 570-396-3170 Ext 3 rwilliams@montroseborough.com

Building Inspectors

Northeast Inspection Consultants (NEIC) 570-280-2111