





Sno-Isle Annual Christmas Lunch

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 11:30am

LeBistro Restaurant Sno-Isle Tech Center 9001Airport Road, Everett

Entertainment provided by Kamiak H.S. Barbershop Quartet Entrée choices: Chicken <u>or</u> Cod

We will collect new toys (unwrapped please), cash and/or check donations at this event to give to Christmas House of Snohomish County.

Reservation forms must be returned by November 28 to:

Joan Penewell, 10715 Birch Drive NW, Marysville WA 98271

(Make checks payable to Christmas House and enclose with this reservation form.

SNO-ISLE WSSRA UNIT #22

10715 Birch Drive NW Marysville WA 98271

PRE SORTED STANDARD US POSTAGE PAID EVERETT, WA PERMIT NO. 93



Saves \$ for Student Scholarships and Learning Support Funds ...sign up to get your newsletter online:

Contact Jim Harvey, jimmarh7@mac.com or call 425-348-4993

2017-18 SNO-ISLE Board

CO-PRESIDENTS

James Harvey and Ken Harvey

PAST PRESIDENTS

Mike Lanctot & Brenda Leider

TREASURER

Joan Penewell

SECRETARY

Cheryl Hogle

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership-

Marianne Harvey & Brenda Leider

Scholarships & Learning Support Fund—

Karen Carpenter and Joan Penewell

Legislative—-Tim Knopf

Facebook/Website—Ken Harvey

Newsletter—Jacquie Jensen

Retirement Planning—

Marianne Harvey

Community Service—

Marianne Harvey & Ann Bain

Health—Nancy Strain

Friendship—Ken & Ella Haller

2017-18 SNO-isle representatives to state

wssra

Linda Averill, President Elect

Marianne Harvey, Membership & Nominating Commit-

tees

Jacquie Jensen, Outreach Committee

Tim Knopf, Legislative Committee

Mike Lanctot, Foundation Trustee and Awards Committee

Nancy Strain, Health Committee