Board Position	Name	Term
Director	Sean Soto	Appointed LPPD
President	Keith Delaporte	2024 - 2025
Vice President	Chris Becker	2024 - 2025
Treasurer	Open	2024 - 2025
Recording Secretary	Daniel Hagerman	2024 - 2025
Corresponding Secretary	Glenn Collucci	2024 - 2025
Trustee - 1 Year Term	Brian Knapp	2024 - 2025
Trustee - 3 Year Term	Michael lapoce	2024 - 2027
Trustee - 3 Year Term	Kori Rogers	2024 - 2027
Trustee - 3 Year Term	Cathy Adubato	2023 - 2026
Trustee - 3 Year Term	Kelli Cole	2023 - 2026
Trustee - 3 Year Term	Jay Cole	2022 - 2025
Trustee - 3 Year Term	Mark Wyckoff	2022 - 2025

## ALL OF OUR BOARD MEMBERS ARE VOLUNTEERS