Holyoke Community College Presidential Search Committee

Name	Title	Employee Group if Applicable
Trustee Eleanor P. Williams	Search Committee Chair/Board Trustee	
Trustee Vanessa Smith	HCC Board Trustee	
Trustee Ted Hebert	HCC Board Trustee	
Trustee Ivonne Vidal	HCC Board Trustee	
Chair Robert Gilbert	HCC Board Chair/ex officio	
Dr. Robert Awkward	Assistant Commissioner for Academic Effectiveness	Massachusetts Department of Higher Education
Tiffany Cutting Madru	HCC Foundation Trustee	
Anthony Soto	Holyoke Public Schools Superintendent	
Cassandra Alexander	HCC Student	
Laura Schlegel	Adjunct Faculty	DCE Faculty
Amanda Sbriscia	VP for Institutional Advancement	NUP
Lanre Ajayi	Director, Education & Corporate Learning	NUP
Thomas Stewart	Athletics Director	NUP
Stephen Bailey	Theater Technical Director	AFSCME
Janet Aracena	Administrative Assistant	AFSCME
Amreen "Amy" Shaikh	Placement Assistant	MCCC
Lori Wayson	Coordinator New Directors	MCCC
Elizabeth Wheeler	Faculty, Nursing	MCCC Faculty
Charlotte Wilinsky	Assistant Professor, Psychology	MCCC Faculty
Raul D. Gutierrez	Associate Professor, Chair Language/Latinx, Honors Program	MCCC Faculty
Olivia Kynard	Title IX Officer/ ex officio (non-voting member)	NUP