## **2020 FCI Advisory Council**

udpated as of: 23-Nov-2019

AC Role	Name
Advisory Council Chair	Danny Teague
Vice Chair	George Sowersby
State Chapter Representative	Tag Gallaher
Secretary	Dave Denecke
KairosDonor Coord/Fin Secy	Vicki McCombs
Treasurer	George Carlisle
Institutional Laison	Mike McCombs
Outreach/Recruiting Coordinator	Chuck Neely
Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator	David Bowles
Agape Coordinator	Andy Hagle
Clergy/Spiritual Director	Scott Swix
Continuing Ministry Coordinator	Glenn Deal
Data Coordinator	Greg Francus
Communications Coordinator	Barry Zimmerman

AC Appointed / Non-Voting positions	Name
Food Control Coordinator	Marilyn Teague
Inventory Coordinator	Gerald Cline
Music Coordinator	Chris Callahan
Asst.Data Coordinator	Ed Eddleman