The 13 House Republicans who voted in favor of the bill are:
Nebraska Rep. Don Bacon.-6 years (just re-elected)
Pennsylvania Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick.
New York Rep. Andrew Garbarino.
Ohio Rep. Anthony Gonzalez.
New York Rep. John Katko.
Illinois Rep. Adam Kinzinger.
New York Rep. Nicole Malliotakis.
West Virginia Rep. David McKinley.
New York Rep. Tom Reed.
New Jersey Rep. Chris Smith.
Michigan Rep. Fred Upton.
New Jersey Rep. Jeff Van Drew. (just re-elected)
Alaska Rep. Don Young. -50 yrs (just re-elected)