Armitage with Handsacre Parish Council

Samantha La Planche Parish Clerk Tel: 01543 490004 Armitage with Handsacre Village Hall Shropshire Brook Road Armitage, Staffordshire co.uk WS15 4UZ

e-mail: samantha.laplanche@armitagewithhandsacre-pc.co.uk

My Ref: AGM0521SUM

21st May 2021

Dear Councillor

You are summoned to attend the Annual Meeting of the Armitage with Handsacre Parish Council, which is to take place on **Thursday 27th May 2021** at the Village Hall, Shropshire Brook Road, Armitage at 7:00p.m.

Public Participation - 10 minutes

To consider Mrs Wendy Bennett's application as a new co-opted councillor

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Election of Chairman
- 3. Election of Vice Chairman
- 4. Appointment of Planning Committee (4)
- 5. Appointment of Village Hall Committee representatives (4)
- 6. Appointment of Parish Forum representatives (2)
- 7. Appointment of Financial Monitors (2)
- 8. Appointment of Bowling Club Committee representatives (2)
- 9. Appointment of Armitage Youth Club representative (1)
- 10. Appointment of Village Day Committee representative (4)
- 11. Appointment of Churchyard Committee representative (1)
- 12. Appointment of Employment Committee representative (5)
- 13. Appointment of Environmental Committee representative (9)
- 14. Appointment of War Memorial Steering Group (9)
- 15. Appointment of Hawksyard Community Building Steering Group (9)

2020/2021 Sub committee

4.	Planning Committee (5)	Cllr Kirkbride Cllr Castle	Cllr Maddocks Cllr Yearsley
5.	Village Hall Committee (4)	Cllr Maddocks Cllr Marshall	Cllr McGill Cllr Castle Cllr McGill Cllr Israel
6.	Parish Forum (2)	Cllr Marshall	Cllr Hodgson
7.	Financial Monitors (2)	Cllr Maddocks	Cllr Marshall
8.	Bowling Club Committee (1)	Cllr McGill	
9.	Armitage with Handsacre Youth Club (1)	Cllr Maddocks	
10.	Village Day Committee (4)	Cllr Yearsley Cllr Maddocks	Cllr McGill Cllr Marshall
11.	Churchyard Committee (1)	Cllr Maddocks	
12.	Employment Committee (3)	Cllr Marshall Cllr Maddocks	Cllr Castle
13.	Environmental Committee (9)	Cllr Hodgson Cllr Marshall Cllr Yearsley Cllr Kirkbride	Cllr McGill Cllr Maddocks Cllr Castle Cllr Israel
14.	War Memorial Group (9)	Cllr Hodgson Cllr Marshall Cllr Yearsley Cllr Kirkbride	Cllr McGill Cllr Maddocks Cllr Castle Cllr Israel
15.	Hawksyard Community Building Steering Group (9)	Cllr Hodgson Cllr Marshall Cllr Yearsley Cllr Kirkbride	Cllr McGill Cllr Maddocks Cllr Castle Cllr Israel

Samantha La Planche Parish Clerk