Bethlehem Lutheran Church 2024 Church Council

Office	Name
Pastor	RevMicheal Mathey
President	Alan Schmitt
Secretary	Britney Schreiber
Treasurer	Bart Schreiber
Finance Secretary	Nate Sprotte
Board of Elders	Scott Parker (Chair/Council Rep)
	Verlynn Wittlinger
	Del Schwarting
Board of Trustees	Dennis Venske (Chair/Coundl Rep)
	Matt Thomas
	Nathan Kunze
Board of Education	Patti Hammel (Superintendent)
	Aaron Totzke (chair Council)
	Tammi McKee
	Janessa Thomas
Outreach_	Lori Schmidt (Chair/Coundl Rep)
	Loretta Schafer_
	Marlene Schreiber
Church Cemetery	BETH Milan Memorial
Fund Committee	Deanna Parker
Thrivent Coordinator	Joanne Luther
Ladies Aid	Arlette Moltnen
CWIA/LWML	Joanne Luther
	Arlette Molthen
Altar Guild	Lois Niemi
	Dorothy Sprotte
	Deanna Parker
Organist	Gloria Cornelius
Custodian	Lois NIemi