

Republican Women of Worcester County 2024 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Jean Delcher

1st Vice President Carol Frazier

2nd Vice President Kris Barron

Treasurer Jane Wolnik

Asst. Treasurer Jennie Allen

Recording Secretary Gwen Crisafulli

Corresponding Secretary Vacant

Past President Sandy Zitzer

Appointed Officers

Parliamentarian Mary Adair Sgt. At Arms Vacant Historian Vacant

Standing Committee Chairs

Americanism Carol Rose Raye Simpson Awards Amy Mike By Laws Campaign Activities Liz Mumford Caring for America Vera Beck Chaplain Jan Kolesky Hospitality Jean Scanlon Gina Shaffer Legislative Literacy Susan Ostrowski Luncheon/Dinner Sandy Zitzer Membership Jennie Allen Newsletter Mary Carey **Publicity** Barbara Loffler Communications Beth Rodier