TOWN OF IRA MARCH 3, 2020 ANNUAL TOWN MEETING Election Results

<u>Auditor</u> , 3 Year Term		School Director, 3 Year Term	
CHRISTINE TYMINSKI	122	MARY R. MITIGUY	121
Delinquent Tax Collector, 1 Year Term		2nd Constable , 2 Year Term	
DEBORAH J. PERRY	114	No declared winner – position eliminated by floor vote	
1ST Constable , 2 Year Term		Select Board, 3 Year Term	
FRANCIS M. LLOYD	121	NATHAN S. HEWITT	120
Lister , 3 Year Term		Select Board, remaining 2 Years of 3 Year Term	
No declared winner		JEFFREY BARDEN	112
Moderator for School District, 1 Year Term		Town Agent, 1 Year Term	
MARY R. MITIGUY	116	LARRY TAGGART	119
Moderator for Town, 1 Year Term			
MARY R. MITIGUY	116		

All articles passed on the floor